Profile Page For vangough05

Vangough05, 62 it's been a while
map pin Palm Beach, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

happy guy looking for frienship
comic book collector i love 60s and 70s comics, especially Archie series and Golden Key issues
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, movies, internet, history, dancing, cruises, computers, music, comic books, painting, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, drama, indie, mockumentaries, classics, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently
Personality intellectual, professional, activist, artistic, extrovert, fun loving, lover, liberal
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, penpal, relationship, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Rock, Indie, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Folk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, running
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In