Profile Page For typhenstein

Typhenstein, 34 currently offline
map pin Brockville, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type large, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, animation, westerns, fantasy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship couple
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate, high school grad
Profession Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, in a van down by the river
Food Related Comfort, BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality fun loving, geek, freak, professional, artistic
Individuality goatee, artist, superhero, werewolf, ghost hunter, rocket scientist, beard, freak, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Indie, Punk, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Industrial, Metal, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, wrestling, rugby, football (U.S.), walking, bodybuilding, working out
Languages English

My Photos
Typhenstein Image 0
Typhenstein Image 1
Typhenstein Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner







.