Profile Page For siwelkire

Siwelkire, 39 it's been a while
map pin Harrisburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (12) Dating Hygiene

Looking for friends, open to more
Looking for friends, open to more I'm a big comic book fan and reviewer. I've been reading comics since I got my first Spider-Man comic about 18 years ago. Other interests include hiking, working out, going out to bars, baseball, movies, and music. I'm just a regular nice guy, and not your typical comic book nerd. If you want to have a well-considered discussion about Watchmen(for example), or talk about how much of a fun read Atomic Robo is, or anything else in the spectrum, you've come to the right place. Ideally, I'm looking for someone to be friends with first, maybe go to some conventions and just generally hang out, and we can see where it goes from there. Have any questions? Think I sound interesting? Send me a message, I'll be glad to write back!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, music, television, travel, video games, movies, killing zombies, internet, comic books, cosplay, computers
Body Type large
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Japanese, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Indian
Personality geek, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, professional
Individuality goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, travel companion, something interesting, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Folk, Rap, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rock
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, working out, weightlifting, walking, jogging, hiking, cycling

My Photos
Siwelkire Image 0
Siwelkire Image 1
Siwelkire Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(12)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In