Profile Page For scottk73

Scottk73, 50 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for answers and possible soul mate
Archer looking for his Pretty Bird I have read and collected comics for over 20 years. I am a fan more of DC than Marvel and am looking for someone that shares the passion and love for he books as I do.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, music, internet, cooking & recipes, comic books
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality fun loving, flirt
Individuality goatee
I'm looking for fun, miss right, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style straight
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, comic books, internet, television, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, average
Movies comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown, green, blue
Hair Color blond, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Native American, Asian, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some high school, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality romantic, lover, loner, liberal, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, conservative
Individuality cougar
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style straight, short hair, ponytail, layered

My Photos
Scottk73 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In