Profile Page For rlindajoy

Rlindajoy, 72 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, independent, republican
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality thrifty, conservative, redneck, romantic, fun loving, lover, professional
Individuality tattoos, beard, goatee, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Dogs, Cats, Fish, Horses, Farm Animals
Gender Female
Music Karaoke, Soul, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, R and B, Bluegrass, Jazz, Hard Rock, Gospel, Folk, Dance, Country, Classical, Choir, Celtic
Hair Style mullet
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing
Health Related chiropractic, faith healing, herbalism

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In