Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
New Hampshire

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


POKEPAUL

  • POKEPAUL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 300 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION Newport, NH, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

POKEPAUL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for whatever you can throw at me.

I mainly read manga, but I love Marvel.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
large, a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies
action, romance, drama, sci-fi, nothing but porn, animation, fantasy, comedy, psychological thrillers, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation
heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, 420
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, loner, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Carnivore, Spicy, Fast Food, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
nerd, loner, artistic, fun loving, lover, tree hugger, punk, geek, romantic, frugal, total slacker, preppy, intellectual, introvert
Individuality
psychic, superhero sidekick, pegasister, rocket scientist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, magician, brony, vampire, artist
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, friends only, roommate, miss right now, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, romance, something REALLY hot, relationship, soulmate, dating
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Pop, Classical, R and B, Country, Rock, Dance, Trance
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
swimming, scuba, tennis, fencing, snorkeling, walking, bowling, rowing, soccer (U.S.), hiking, volleyball, dancing, weightlifting
Languages
English, Pig Latin, Leet


Groups:
Superhero ; Adult ; Marvel Fan ; Action Adventure ; Humor ; Manga ; Retro ; Graphic Novel Fan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
asexual, bisexual, straight
Relationship
single, divorced, single - never married, open relationship, widowed, separated
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, socially
Gender
Female, Not Sure


POKEPAUL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for POKEPAUL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for POKEPAUL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of POKEPAUL on Comic Book Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for POKEPAUL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Comic Book Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for POKEPAUL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Comic Book Passions video game Library

Comic Book Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Comic Book Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
New Hampshire

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.