Profile Page For pogman999

Pogman999, 41 currently offline
map pin Gravenhurst, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, reading, science, sports, travel, video games, weather
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Mediterranean, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality liberal, lover, professional, tree hugger
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Male
Music Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, football (U.S.), golf, hockey, running, skiing, snorkeling, swimming, tennis, walking, working out, baseball, basketball
Languages English, Vietnamese
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In