Profile Page For not4rel765

Not4rel765, 62 currently offline
map pin Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

It takes a village
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, movies, music, naturism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Organic, Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality professional, activist, artistic, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports basketball, cycling, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, meditation
Languages English

My Photos
Not4rel765 Image 0
Not4rel765 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In