Profile Page For mages11

Mages11, 34 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Extraordinary Gentleman Searching
Extraordinary Gentleman Searching My name's Justin, and I like to talk. Hell, I like to talk a lot, about everything and anything, including religion, politics, etc., so if you're offended or bored by that, you might as well stop reading now. I'm a writer. I'm majoring in creative writing currently. I think of myself as a kind person, but don't betray me. I've had it happen way too many times in the past, and I won't let it happen again.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color blond, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality extrovert, nerd, fun loving, geek, playa hater, liberal, intellectual
Religious Views Wiccan, Agnostic, Buddhist, Deist, Pagan, Pantheist
I'm looking for romance, miss right, dating, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Metal, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Celtic, Alternative Rock

My Photos
Mages11 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In