Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • KEVLAR04 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KEVLAR04 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KEVLAR04 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Looking for someone who is cool with me

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, gardening, science, cooking & recipes, history, shopping, internet, sports, cosplay, movies, target practice, cruises, music, television, dancing, travel, fishing, reading, video games, comic books, fleamarkets, robotics, wine tasting
Body Type
a few extra pounds
drama, fantasy, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, black & white films, sci-fi, classics, westerns, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some college, currently in college
Technical / Science / Engineering, Agriculture / Farming, Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal, libertarian, conservative, independent
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Italian, Sushi, Chinese, Japanese, Vegan, Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Comfort, Mexican, Omnivore, Fast Food, Organic
geek, romantic, intellectual, total slacker, tree hugger, liberal, lover, activist, nerd, conservative, pirate, fun loving, professional
beard, goatee, nickelback fan, opera lover, pirate at heart, stache
Religious Views
prescription only
I'm looking for
miss right now, relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, fun, travel companion, miss right
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Cat, Dog
Hard Rock, R and B, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Rap, Celtic, House, Rock, Choir, Jazz, Classical, Metal, Country, Motown, Dance, Pop, Funk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
baseball, football (U.S.), weightlifting
Health Related
chronic health issues, diabetic, minor health issues, naturopathy
Italian, Klingon, Pirate, English

Action Adventure ; Fantasy ; Science Fiction ; Superhero ; DC Comics Fan ; Marvel Fan

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for KEVLAR04*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KEVLAR04

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KEVLAR04 on Comic Book Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KEVLAR04

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Comic Book Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KEVLAR04

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Comic Book Passions video game Library

Comic Book Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Comic Book Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner