Erthdg005, 68

currently offline
map pin

Oakland Park, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Seeking local (to me) woman!
I'm not a super-dude, but I want to be a hero to a special woman!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romance, westerns, action, animation, black & white films, sci-fi, bollywood, classics, romantic comedy, horror, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, comedy, indie, drama, fantasy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal, independent
Food Related Italian, Omnivore
Personality professional, nerd, lover, loner, liberal, introvert, geek, fun loving
Individuality beard
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Christian Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk
Hair Style rattail, ponytail, long hair, crew cut
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner



Comic Book Dating Sites
Comic Book Sites
Comic Book Television
Graphic Novel Sites
Comic Book Blogs
Comics & Graphic Novels Info
Buy Comic Books
Comic Book Conventions
History Of Comic Books
Comics News
Miscellaneous
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites