Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


ERIC5H

  • ERIC5H Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ERIC5H has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ERIC5H has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

just me

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, comic books, internet, reading, manga, computers, movies, cooking & recipes, naturism, gardening
Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegetarian, Comfort, Organic, French, Raw Food, Always Dieting, Italian, Soul Food, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Thai, Chocoholic
Personality
total slacker, fun loving, playa hater, geek, conservative, intellectual, romantic, extrovert, lover, thrifty, flirt, nerd
Individuality
goatee, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
roommate, miss right, soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, travel companion, romance, conversation
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender
Male
Music
Motown, Chamber, Folk, Pop, Classical, Hard Rock, R and B, Jazz, Country, Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Dance
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
working out, cycling, volleyball, hiking, walking


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
puzzles and brain teasers, movies, fishing, sewing, painting, computers, video games, reading, music, gardening, baking, shopping, photography, larp, cooking & recipes, weather, robotics, nature, horseback riding, board games, television, magic, cosplay, wine tasting, science, naturism, internet, travel, pole dancing, manga, dancing, writing, sculpting, nudism, killing zombies, comic books
Their Body Type
slender, bodybuilder, disabled, slim, fit, athletic, skinny, average
Movies
horror, action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi
Orientation
straight, celibate
Eye Color
hazel, gray, brown, black, green, glass, blue
Hair Color
red, a little gray, blond, white / gray, auburn, dark brown, bald, depends on the day of the week, black, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Biracial, Native American, African American, Caucasian, Other, Asian, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Klingon, Vulcan
Relationship
widowed, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level
some high school, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, ain't had no skoolin, some college, college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Transportation / Trucking, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Other, Executive / Management, Legal Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Manufacturing / Distributions, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Food Service
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), alone, with kids, with parents
Socially, they are
class clown, loner, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, side kick, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics, progressive, democrat, reform party, green party
Food Related
Sushi, Italian, Chinese, Raw Food, Thai, Japanese, Chocoholic, Soul Food, French, Vegan, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Comfort, Gluten-free Diet, BRAINS!!!, Vegetarian, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Organic, Fine Dining
Personality
loner, professional, fun loving, lover, romantic, geek, artistic, thrifty, intellectual, nerd, extrovert, total slacker, introvert, playa hater, flirt, tree hugger
Individuality
superhero, freak, psychic, designer, superhero sidekick, magician, rocket scientist, tattoos, ninja, sculptor, emo, vampire, nudist, artist, farmer, werewolf, opera lover, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Pagan, Agnostic, Pantheist, Wiccan, Atheist, Not Religious
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
relationship, romance, conversation, roommate, fun, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, leo : july 23-aug. 22, cancer : june 21-july 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service
national guard, army, navy, coast guard, reserves, veteran, marines, air force
Pets
Tribbles, Ferret, Monkey, Bird, Fish, Rabbit, Cat, Turtle, Guinea Pig, Rock, Dog, Horse, Small Furry Creature, Iguana
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Pop, Folk, House, Chamber, R and B, Jazz, Classical, Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Country, Hard Rock, Motown, Dance
Hair Style
pageboy, curly, short hair, long hair, bun, perm, dreadlocks, spiky, mohawk, ponytail, french braid, afro, straight, mullet, buzz cut, shag, french twist, bob cut, straightened, cornrows, shaved head, layered, bowl cut
Fitness & Sports
dancing, football (International), marathon, volleyball, soccer (U.S.), wrestling, bowling, hiking, pilates, running, walking, ballet, yoga, swimming, gymnastics, martial arts, weightlifting, aerobics, cycling, fencing, tai chi, jogging, snorkeling, bodybuilding, handball, parkour, tennis, pole dancing, archery, working out
Health Related
minor health issues, herbalism, meditation, minor dietary issues
Languages
Thai, Chinese, The Language of Love, English, Korean, Vietnamese, French, Mandarin, Xiang, Japanese, Tagalog, Klingon
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


ERIC5H's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ERIC5H*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ERIC5H

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ERIC5H on Comic Book Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ERIC5H

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Comic Book Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ERIC5H

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Comic Book Passions video game Library

Comic Book Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Comic Book Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.