Profile Page For dvdjohnson

Dvdjohnson, 35 currently offline
map pin Springfield, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies indie, sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, a couch potato, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, loner
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food
Personality fun loving, total slacker, flirt
Individuality cougar lover, beard, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion, miss right now, miss right, something interesting, conversation, fun, roommate, dating, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Christian Rock, Rock, Pop, Metal, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, hockey, bowling, martial arts

My Photos
Dvdjohnson Image 0
Dvdjohnson Image 1
Dvdjohnson Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In