Profile Page For darkfire5000

Darkfire5000, 36 currently offline
map pin Pocatello, ID, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Love comics especially marvel
Looking for like minded people
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, nature, music, movies, manga, internet, hunting, fishing, cosplay, painting, comic books, bible study, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sports, target practice, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, murder mysteries, horror, fantasy, comedy, bollywood, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality artistic, entrepreneur, fun loving, geek
Individuality artist
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, football (International), football (U.S.)
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In