Profile Page For beerye0816

Beerye0816, 38 currently offline
map pin Newport News, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

i dont know what to write
I was born in south korea but raised in virginia. I spend most of my time working but when i am not working i like watching netflix with my cat, reading comics/graphic novels and playing music. I spend alot of time at home but i do also enjoy going to bars and watching live music. I read alot of comics on vertigo and image, i am currently reading the boys, some of my favorite comics are chew, fables, saga, the boys, constantine, walking dead, ect. I would like to meet someone with similar interests as mine and at the very least make a new friend =)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests puzzles and brain teasers, fleamarkets, fishing, cosplay, cooking & recipes, comic books, chess, board games, internet, acting, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, painting, reading, science, television, video games, writing
Body Type skinny
Movies horror, sci-fi, mockumentaries, indie, action, animation, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily, 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Thai, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Indian, Japanese, Italian
Personality introvert, artistic, hipster, nerd, punk
Individuality tattoos, emo
I'm looking for miss right, travel companion, conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Indie, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Ska, Screamo, Rock, Punk
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports golf
Health Related western medicine, meditation, herbalism, eastern medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Beerye0816 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner