Profile Page For arachnosapienx

Arachnosapienx, 37 currently offline
map pin City of London, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Uber Geeky
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, indie, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Carnivore, Always Dieting
Personality punk, professional, intellectual, romantic, flirt, loner, nerd, lover, geek
Individuality vampire, goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right now, dating, relationship, romance, penpal, conversation, something interesting, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Rabbit, Cat
Gender Male
Music Ska, Progressive Rock, Christian Rock, Screamo, Rock, Post Rock, Punk, Metal, Industrial, Indie, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hardcore
Hair Style mohawk, faux-hawk, spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, walking, golf, working out

My Photos
Arachnosapienx Image 0
Arachnosapienx Image 1
Arachnosapienx Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner