Profile Page For ajvgtm

Ajvgtm, 36 it's been a while
map pin Waukegan, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Comic Jou
Radiographic Technologist by day, comic book jou
alist by night. I write comic book reviews and editorials for I also write and produce video content for the site. I am just looking to meet some people that share my passions.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, writing, science, reading, movies, internet, hunting, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, baking
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, black & white films, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor, socially, beer
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, nerd, professional
Individuality artist, beard, farmer, superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in september
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Death Metal, Funk, Hip Hop, Rock, Punk, Indie
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, running
Health Related meditation, therapy, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Ajvgtm Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In