Profile Page For ronaldobarboza

Ronaldobarboza, 44 it's been a while
map pin Warren, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Long Time Comic Fan
I am a huge fan of comics.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, manga, internet, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, music, board games, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, black
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids yes, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Omnivore, Sushi
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service navy, veteran
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports hiking, dancing, cycling
Languages Spanish, Portuguese, English

My Photos
Ronaldobarboza Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In