Welcome to Comic Book Passions!

Profile Page For hdr2nd

Hdr2nd, 54 currently offline
map pin Dover, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

I`m a SBM who`s tired of being lonely all the time
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, reading, comic books, computers, fishing, internet, movies, music, nature
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right now, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Snakes
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Pop, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal
Hair Style shaved head
Languages English

My Photos
Hdr2nd Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!







Comic Book Dating Sites
Comic Book Sites
Comic Book Television
Graphic Novel Sites
Comic Book Blogs
Comics & Graphic Novels Info
Buy Comic Books
Comic Book Conventions
History Of Comic Books
Comics News
Miscellaneous
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World