GAM3R

  • GAM3R Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'09"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GAM3R has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GAM3R has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I am Different.:D

I am Different. Hello to the person who is reading this. I am Frezia. I know I know it sounds like the character from Dragon Ball Z Frieza but it's not because as you can see it's spelled differently and also pronounced differently. Well I was conceived by my parents Ana&Jorge and came out Jan 15, 1992. So I am nineteen and yes I still live with my parents. No it's not that horrible that I still live at home because there are way older people still living with their parents. There will be a time where the bird(Me) has to leave it's nest(My Parent's house.) I like a lot of things like writing a lot, Star Wars, video games, comic books, movies, playing the violin, dancing, singing, traveling, science, history, sending text messages and other stuff but mostly everything I do not a lot of girls do. I am pretty different than most girls. Trust me I know... Well I am going to Columbus State Community College for graphic design because I like being creative and being on my laptop. I am not even half way done but slowly I am getting there. I am pretty good at making posters and invitations for events. I am a proud owner of a Xbox 360. I own a wide variety of games for it like Black Ops to Rockband 2. When I play Nazi Zombies I really like to be President Kennedy because I am not much of Watergate Scandal or Cuban Missile Crisis fan. Also when I play my music games I always get the microphone because that is what I am good at sometimes (I hate the song Pinball Wizard!) and when you see me on the Reach I mostly play Team Slayer because I have no clue I just like it(Rubs SMG.) I have one of the most amazing heart ever! I pinky promise I do. I like to help out the special kids. I make anything to raise money for them. Those kids are my life. I love it when I see a smile on their faces because it just melts my heart. I also like to send toys and goods to my parent's country because they are really in need. I am the type of girl who... 1) Sing and dance their heart and legs out in the shower. 2) Do everything to make everyone happy even if it takes her happiness away. 3) Would play video games with you all night long. 4) Grab the control to the TV and put on the game. What I look for in a guy... 1) Likes me for who I am. 2) Must have things in common with me. 3) Respects me and my family. 4) Wants a relationship not a one night stand(I am not looking for S-- guys.) If I interest you then go right ahead and leave me a quick message. I promise I will replay to all the messages you leave me. Maybe you might get my gamertag or my digits.

COMIC BOOK DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, painting, video games, dancing, photography, writing, history, puzzles and brain teasers, baking, internet, reading, killing zombies, sewing, board games, movies, sports, comic books, music, television, computers, travel
Body Type
thick, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
side kick, a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Chinese, Spicy
Personality
flirt, professional, fun loving, punk, geek, romantic, intellectual, total slacker, jock, liberal, activist, lover, artistic, nerd
Individuality
designer, ninja, artist, superhero
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only
I'm looking for
travel companion, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets
Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Soul, Classical, Metal, Techno, Dance, Motown, Trance, Funk, Opera, Hard Rock, Punk, Hip Hop, R and B, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Rap, Bluegrass, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Ska, Celtic, Karaoke, Rock
Hair Style
layered, long hair, perm
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), soccer (U.S.), weightlifting, working out, baseball, dancing
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:
Action Adventure ; Superhero ; Marvel Fan ; DC Comics Fan ; Comic Book Collector



COMIC BOOK DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, reading, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
large, skinny, slender, slim, thick, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit
Movies
action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Personality
clown, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, type a
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate, travel companion
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance


Favorite videos

No video.

GAM3R's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GAM3R*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GAM3R

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GAM3R on Comic Book Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GAM3R

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Comic Book Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GAM3R

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Comic Book Passions video game Library

Comic Book Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Comic Book Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner







.