gogodahlia

About Me
I'm looking for
Dating, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang
Drugs
Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Recovering, Socially, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
Individuality
Ninja, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Tattoos
Personality
Artistic, Burner (burning man participant), Dominatrix, Extrovert, Fun loving, Geek, Hipster, Intellectual, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Punk, Total slacker, White trash
Political Views
Not interested in politics
My Sign
Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, I don't believe in zodiac signs, I was born in december
Fitness & Sports
Ballet, Dancing, Gymnastics, Pole dancing, Walking, Working out
Hair Style
Short hair, Straight
Gender
Female
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Music
Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Hair Color
Blond, Depends on the day of the week
Eye Color
Hazel
Orientation
Straight
Movies
Black & white films, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Murder mysteries, Psychological thrillers, Sci-fi
Body Type
A few extra pounds, Average, Fat and proud, Large, Overweight, Pleasantly plump, Thick, Voluptuous
Relationship
Single, Single - never married
Socially, I am
A couch potato, Anti-social, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, Social butterfly, The life of the party
I currently live
With roommate(s)
Do you drink?
Beer, Only blood, Socially, Alcoholic
Do you smoke?
420, Chain smoker, Cigarettes, Daily, Like a chimney
Education Level
Ain't had no skoolin, High school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person, No - open to adoption
Hobbies & Interests
Comic books, Computers, Dancing, Internet, Killing zombies, Movies, Music, Pole dancing, Reading, Shopping, Sports, Television, Video games, Writing
My Matches
Their Country
United States
Their State
New York
Their City
New York City
Their height
5′3″ to 7′11″
Their weight
130 to 500 lbs
Their age
18 to 22 years old

© 2004 - 2016

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?